The Delaware County Law Enforcement Memorial Foundation is a non-profit organization comprised of Law Enforcement & Civilian members. Our primary goal is to honor the memory of the brave men and women of Delaware County's law enforcement agencies who have made the ultimate sacrifice in the name of peace, order and freedom.



Executive Board

President James Reardon 2012 to Present
Vice President Harry O’Neill 2013 to Present
2nd Vice President Lisa DeMartini 2013 to Present
Secretary Cyrise Dixon 2013 to Present
Treasurer Matt Illich 2017 to Present

Board of Directors

Jim Dougherty- 2014-present
Bob Lythgoe- 2014-present
William Clark- 2014-present
Matt Illich- 2014-present
Ray Castaldi- 2014-present (honorary director)
Denis Daly- 2014-present
Mike Dolly- 2014-present
Jay Volpone- 2014-present
Roger Joseph- 2014-present
Joe O’Neill- 2014-present

Organizational Directors

FOP Lodge 27
FOP Lodge 19
FOP Lodge 30
Del. Co. Police Chiefs Association
Del. Co. Council, Chairman
PA State Police, Media
DCLEMF, Past President
Del. Co. District Attorney
Survivor- Ms Jeanne Sides 2017-Present
DCLEMF, Past President- Joseph T. Hackett, 1998-2007
DCLEMF, Past President-Thomas Worrilow, 2007-2012

Rev: 05/11/2017